Regional Nodal Officers

S.NO. Regional Office/Corporate Office City Nodal Person Name E-mail Mobile Number
1 Punjab/
Chandigarh/
J&K
Chandigarh Mr. Chandrashekhar Kumar
Dy. Manager (Technical)
ckumar2@eesl.co.in 8902292717
2 Haryana Delhi Mr. Nitin Bhatt
Sr. Manager (PR)
nbhatt@eesl.co.in 9810441324
3 Himachal Pradesh Shimla Mr. Pankaj Mohan
Addl. General Manager (Technical)
pmohan@eesl.co.in 9811392215
4 Rajasthan Jaipur Dr. Ritu Singh
Sr. Manager (BD)
ritusingh@eesl.co.in 9413311301
5 Uttar Pradesh (RO1) Lucknow Mr. Alok Kumar Mishra
Sr. Manager (Technical)
akmishra@eesl.co.in 9990242740
6 Uttar Pradesh (RO2) Lucknow Mr. Ravi Prakash
Sr. Manager (Technical)
rprakash@eesl.co.in 8076669280
7 Chattisgarh Raipur Mr. Ved Prakash Dindor
Dy. General Manager (Technical)
vdindore@eesl.co.in 7024126222
8 Gujarat Ahmedabad Mr. Brijesh Kumar
Sr. Manager (Technical)
bkumar1@eesl.co.in 9374933498
9 Madhya Pradesh Bhopal Mr. M.Venugopal
Dy. Manager (Technical)
mvenugopal@eesl.co.in 9908341143
10 Maharashtra Western Maharashtra Mr. Dipak H. Kokate
Sr. Manager (Technical)
dhkokate@eesl.co.in 9867978106
11 Maharashtra Eastern Maharashtra Mr. Kishor Gopichand Chavan
DGM (Technical)
kchavan@eesl.co.in 8879391838
12 Karnataka/
Goa/
Kerala
Bangalore Mr. N. Mohan
Dy. General Manager (Technical)
nmohan@eesl.co.in 8800201177
13 Telangana/
Puducherry/
Andaman Nicobar/
AP
Hyderabad Ms. Savitri Singh
Addl. General Manager (Technical)
savitri@eesl.co.in 9555040363
14 Tamilnadu Chennai Mr. T. Ramesh
Dy. General Manager (Technical)
ramesht@eesl.co.in 9025025020
15 Odisha Bhubaneshwar Mr. Anil Kumar Sahu
Deputy General Manager (Technical)
asahu@eesl.co.in 8309450129
16 West Bengal/
North East
Kolkata Mr. Sudeep Bhar
AGM (HR)
sbhar@eesl.co.in 7701869801
17 Bihar Patna Mr. Rakesh Pratap Yadav
Manager (Technical)
rpratap@eesl.co.in 9771479828
18 Jharkhand Ranchi Mr. Rakesh Jha
Dy. Manager (Technical)
rjha@eesl.co.in 9717734184
19 Uttarakhand Dehradun Mr. Rahul Singh
AM (Technical)
rsingh1@eesl.co.in 9601325371
20 Delhi Delhi Mr. Abhishek Singh Sawai
AM (Technical)
absingh@eesl.co.in 9871756951
   
21 Corporate Office Delhi Mr. Mohit Gupta
mgupta@eesl.co.in 8527455801