Thursday 30 March 2017  IST
Skip Navigation Links
Board of Directors

Board of Directors

Shri K.K. Sharma, Chairman, EESL 
& Director (Operations), NTPC Bhawan, 
NTPC Limited, Scope Complex, Core-7, 5th Floor, 
7, Institutional Area, Lodhi Road, New Delhi-110003
Shri Saurabh Kumar, Managing Director, 
Energy Efficiency Services Limited, 
4th & 5th Floor, IWAI Building, A-13, Sector-1, 
Noida-201301 (U.P.)
Shri Raj Pal, Director, EESL 
& Joint Secretary (Energy Conservation/Economic Advisor), 
Ministry of Power, Government of India,
2nd Floor, Sharam Shakti Bhawan, 
New Delhi-110001
Shri Avkash Saxena, Director, EESL 
& Executive Director (SEA), Power Finance Corporation Limited 
5th Floor, Urjanidhi, 1, Barakhamba Lane, Connaught Place, 
New Delhi 110001
Shri V.K. Singh ,Director, EESL 
& General Manager, Rural Electrification Corporation Limited,
Core-4, 1st Floor, Scope Complex, Lodhi Road, 
New Delhi-110003

Last updated on 24 Jan 2017